Page Menu

2019 Winter Ball Steering Committee


Susan and Anthony Consigli

Susan and Cliff Rucker


Christina Andreoli

Greg Byrne

Lynn Carbonneau

Lisa D'Elia

Eric Dunphy

Steve Gillis

Beverly and Bob Goodell

Anne Harvey

Denise Kapulka

Meghann and Devon Kinnard

Dave Loiselle

Sean T. Lordan

Kate McEvoy

Michael O'Brien

Matthew Salmon

Patrick Suleski

Tina Sullivan

Jack Verducci

Karyn and Mark Wagner


11th Annual Winter Ball

Past Committee Chairs

Jodi and David M. Brunelle
Paula and Eric Dunphy
Elizabeth and David S. Klein
Thomas D. Manning
Peter G. Paige, MD
R. Norman Peters, Esq.
Kimberly Malloy-Salmon and Matthew Salmon 
Dorothy and Michael P. Tsotsis
Additional Resources
click to open search panel

У нашей организации классный веб портал , он рассказывает про купить кроссовки адидас